

FINANCIAL SANCTIONS NOTICE FSN-13-21

20/01/2021

Democratic Republic of the Congo

1. The International Division of the Attorney General's Chambers advises that fifteen entries have been amended in the Democratic Republic of Congo regime¹.

This follows an update to the UK Sanctions List. The consolidated list of asset freeze targets has been updated to reflect these changes and the fifteen entries remain subject to an asset freeze.

2. The full notices were issued by the Office of Financial Sanctions Implementation of HM Treasury.

To see the full notice click here

- 3. The United Kingdom's Consolidated List can be accessed here.
- 4. The UK Sanctions List can be found here.

¹ The <u>Democratic Republic of Congo (Sanctions) (Overseas Territories) Order 2020</u> (Legal Notice 13 of 2021) entered into force for the Islands on 31st December 2020.